Monday, July 19, 2010

Intimate Partner Homicide Investigation Show Sponsored by Monday July 19, 2010 at 9:00 PM EST

By Susan Murphy Milano and Sheryl McCollum

Date: Monday July 19, 2010

Time: 9PM EST/ 8PM Central / 6PM PST

Intimate Partner Homicide Investigation show: Tonight's Show The Case of Mother Susan Powell from Utah and the Unsolved Murder of Renee Pagel

To discuss the Susan Powell case: Reporter Isabelle Zehnder, owner Tricia Griffith and Kiirsi Hellewell.

Guests for the Renee Pagel case: Christine Otto Crandell and Joyce Reid Schaner

Sheryl McCollum, Director of Cold Case Investigative Research Institute and Susan Murphy-Milano, Violence Expert and Author of the new book "Time's Up" have joined forces to bring new eyes to cases of intimate partner homicide. “DNA equals DOA (dead on arrival) with respect to intimate partner homicide crimes.” There is no voice or face, instead victim’s lives result in filling headstones and cemeteries; placed in the “unimportant” category box. Intimate Partner Homicide Investigation gives these cases a front and center seat instead of a back door crime occurring behind closed doors.

McCollum and Murphy-Milano are working proactively to reduce the number of deaths through several channels, saving not only lives, but taxpayer dollars, and utilizing unique procedures gleaned from their years of working on high risk and high profile cases. Combining their experience will help bring new possibilities and new clues to law enforcement agencies and prosecutors across the country.

The show is sponsored by the interactive crime and news site

To listen to the show live and participate in the chat room, the direct link for the show is HERE

We will take your call live. The number to call in with questions is:

(347) 326-9337

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...