Wednesday, April 21, 2010

The Susan Murphy Milano Show: Guest True Crime Author Diane Fanning Wednesday April 21, 2010 at 4:00 PM EST






Diane Fanning is the Edgar-nominated author of the best selling book on the tragic death of Caylee Anthony titled " Mommys Little Girl"; A Poisoned Passion, Punish The Deed; The Pastors Wife; Under The Knife; Out There; Bite The moon; Baby Be Mine; Gone Forever; Written in Blood; Into The Water and Through The Window.
Diane will be our guest for this special hour.


Diane has appeared on 48 Hours, 20/20, Forensic Files, and radio stations from coast to coast. She is under contract for three books—two true crime titles and one mystery novel.

And Diane is a contributor at http://www.womenincrimeink.com/

The number to call into the show with questions or comments is :

1-347-326-9337

















The Susan Murphy Milano show Wednesday, April 21, 2010

TIME: 4PM EST, 3PM CST, 1PM PST

The Susan Murphy Milano Show, "is on BlogTalk Radio at the link provided HERE.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...