Wednesday, August 19, 2009

"Holding My Hand Through Hell" Blog Talk Radio Tonight with host Pamela Chapman

Tonight on iAscend Blog Talk Radio host Pamela Chapman a life strategiest and educator for the empowerment of women for nearly a dozzen years by building and nurturing healthy self-esteem and her guest Susan Murphy-Milano will dicuss the keys to success for those searching for courage, hope and a healthier direction for your lives.

The show title says it all "Holding My Hand Through Hell", join host Pamela Chapman for an hour of life altering discussion.

Date: August 19, 2009

Time: 9:00 PM CST 8:00 PM MT 7:00PM PST

Call-in Number is 646-727-2975

Show Link Just Click : iAscend Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...