Wednesday, August 19, 2009

"Anatomy of a Divorce" next on The Susan Murphy Milano Show, Wednesday August 19, 2009 at 3:00 PM Central Time

Today on the Susan Muphy Milano show we will discuss the serious issues that arise in custody, abuse, financial matters, legal pitfalls and court orders, before, during and after a divorce .
Attorney Jennifer C. Weiss of Weiss and Associates can be reached through her email address at:

We will take your questions live during the show. The first 10 callers with questions pertaining to divorce will receive a complimentary copy in PDF format of the book "Moving out Moving On, when a relationship goes wrong" a divorce workbook.

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Time: 4:00 PM EST/ 3:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM PST

Number to call into the show: 347-326-9337

If you are unable to listen to the show, it will automatically repeat and play here on this site until next week. All you have to do is turn up the volume on your computer and listen.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...