Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Justice Interrupted Live, Tuesday April 28, 2009 at 11:00PM EST

Live: 8:00PM PST / 10:00PM CST / 11:00PM EST

Guests: Dr. Lillian Glass is one of the world's most well respected and foremost authorities in the field of Communication. known as "The First Lady of Communication" she has authored over a dozen books, including the best-sellers Toxic People - 10 Ways of Dealing with People Who Make Your Life Miserable; He Says She Says, and her current book, I Know What You're Thinking - Using the Four Codes of Reading People to Improve Your Life., available in almost every language, around the world. Dr. Glass has had private practices in both Beverly Hills, California and New York City, where her clients have included celebrities, politicians, and world leaders. She lectures worldwide.

Klara Moradkhan Klara is the cousin of Silva at http://www.freesilva.org/ who has been wrongfully detained and tortured in an Iranian prison. Klara is trying to raise awareness about Silva's situation.

To listen live go to: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/justiceinterrupted and click on the "Click to Listen" icon.You might want to refresh your page because the icon will not show until the show begins.

Call in live at: 914-338-0663 to participate in the show.To comment on the shows Click Here!Or listen to the podcast after the show

Join Hosts: Robin Sax Prosecutor and Author, Author Stacy Dittrich, Advocate and Author Susan Murphy-Milano as they provide justice for those whose lives have been interrupted by rape, murder, child sexual predators, strange and unexplained disappearances............

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...