Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Erasing of Lives on Justice Interrupted:Tuesday 11:00 PM EST

8:00PM Pacific 10:00PM Central 11:00PM Eastern

To listen live go to: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/justiceinterrupted and click on the "Click To Listen" icon. You might want to refresh your page because the icon will not show until the show starts.

Call in 914-338-0663 to participate in the show!

Guests 12/9/2008:

In 1986 Susan Waller a college student was kidnapped from her home by 3 strangers. She was repeatedly raped, sodomized and beaten. When the men were finished with her she was shot in the head, dumped into an abandoned, garbage filled quarry. In 2008, after serving only 22 years of a 2 term concurrent life sentences, one of the men is up for parole. Please take a moment, go to the link below and sign the petition.

PETITION : http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/denyparole_munkcaselowwillis/

Women, Murdered Wives is about psychopathic, intensely narcissistic men who not only get rid of their wives through murder but, who, as we have read and watched in the news, literally, make them disappear . While there are too many of these cases to list, the author of Erased, Marilee Strong will offer insights and understanding into why men murder not only their wives, but, murder the mothers' of their own children.

It's not often a complex subject we can all understand. The "Dummie" series refers to simple, easy. It refers to the tackling of very difficult subjects, making them user friendly. Dr. Goulston’s book, Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder For Dummies is like our own personal compass an important tool for recovery and dealing with the curve balls within our life's journey.

1 comment:

Regan said...

Jennifer Jenkins put the petition up on her website for Susan Waller.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...