Tuesday, January 20, 2009

A Former Mob Boss's Book Re-Opens 27 Year Old Murder Cases

What does a babysitter and the former mob boss Frank Cullotta, co-author with Denny Griffin on the book "Cullotta" have to do with answers on a 27- year old McHenry County unsolved homicide of a bar owner and his employee?


Tune in to Justice Interrupted, Tuesday, January 20, 2009.

Time: 8:00PM PST 10:00PM CST 11:00PM EST

Listen Live or download on your MP3 Player or Compter.

Just Click Here

Join Hosts: Prosecutor and Author Robin Sax, Police Officer and Author Stacy Dittrich, Advocate and Author Susan Murphy-Milano each week as they provide justice for those whose lives have been interupted by rape, murder, child sexual predators, strange and unexplained disappearances, domestic violence, and cold cases yet to be solved........

(Photo of Ron Scharff with his wife and children)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...