Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Where Are Michael Tapley & William Smolinski,Jr?

Missing, Murder and Cold Cases Yet To be Solved-Tuesday November 25, 2008

8:00 PM PST/ 10:00PM CST/ 11:00PM EST

Go to this link and listen live:


Call in with your questions: 914-338-0663Guests:

11/25/2008William (Billy) Smolinski, Jr., was last seen alive in Waterbury, CT ,on August 24, 2004. Billy’s family in particular, his mother Jan Smolinski may not have been able to locate her son, yet, but she has championed the cause for many missing and murdered families across the country on her journey to justice4billy. She will share important information along with tools for families devastated by crime.

In Snow Flake Arizona, Michael Tapley, vanished on February 15, 2008. The 51 year- old was last seen ending his shift at work. He told his co-workers he was going to stay home over the long holiday weekend. The last person to see him, his wife Gina Tapley. Navajo County Coroner has autopsied a body is it Michael Tapley? With updates on her brothers case is Tapley’s Kim Palmer, from Washington..

Gil Alba He will take your questions live on the air.

And from Peace4missing site we will be joined by Maggie's Rose on cases and verdicts making headlines.

1 comment:

the witness to a murder said...

I believe I witnessed his murder.

The sheriff says they have no reason to believe it was him.

They say that he could not have had a atv.

The person I saw who was murdered was on a ATV.

If Gina Tapely knows about how he could have gotten a ATV it would sure be appreciated if she would talk. (like put it online) Because the sheriff office will not go look for the body until there is more of a link.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...